Failsafe For Tomorrow

Failsafe For Tomorrow formed at the beginning of 2008, with the idea of creating a new brand of positive hardcore punk. Taking influences from metal, punk, and hardcore, Failsafe For Tomorrow have created a strong fan base with their powerful and brutally honest songwriting.

With a recent lineup change, a new setlist, and a new EP in the making, there has never been a better time to catch Failsafe For Tomorrow live.

Band Members
James Charnock – Drums and Vocals
Mark Lovett – Lead Guitar and Vocals on recording only
Joe Mcevoy – Bass and Vocals
Lee Ozzie Ward – Vocals and Guitars