Wall of Sound is no Tired Radio

The new Wall of Sound punk rock radio show is out and they’re playing Tired Radio’s new single ‘Making Plans’.
Full Playlist:
1. Paper Mill – Dens In Your Front Room
2. The Raging Nathans – Parole Violation
3. The Beths – I’m Not Getting Excited
4. Beach Riot – Wrong Impression
5. Kill Lincoln – Ignorance Is Bliss
6. Tigers Jaw – Warn Me
7. Restraining Order – Don’t Really Think So
8. The Decline – Year Of The Crow
9. Tired Radio – Making Plans
10. Counterparts – Strings Of Separation
11. Modern Shakes – Cruising
12. LURK – Pressure Points * New Favourite Band *
13. Bugs – Can’t Get Enough
14. Other Half – Tiny Head
15. The Stifled – Slow Moving Tragedy
16. NOBRO – Til I Get It All
17. Violent Soho – Lying On The Floor
18. Cold Years – Too Far Gone
19. Drug Church – Bliss Out
‘Making Plans’ is the first single from the new Tired Radio album ‘Patterns’ available on Engineer Records this summer and the video had had over 2000 views already, come and see why. https://youtu.be/Mvx66CjBDL0
‘An incredible song, It will be stuck in my head for days!’ (Brittany H – Cheers!).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *